Ana Barrios
President, ASU
Mariana Lopes
Vice President, ASU
Omar Alrehaili_
Vice President, ASU
Jun Kim
Vice President, Rice
Ben Yin
Co-Vice President, Rice
Mariana Marcos
Vice President, UTEP
Camrynn Fausey
Vice President, Yale
Seth Pedersen
Treasurer, Rice
Douglas Rice
Professional Development, Industry Liaison, ASU
Elisabeth Thomas
Outreach Coordinator, ASU
Ted Flatebo
Social Coordinator, ASU
Lisa Dietrich
Social Coordinator, ASU
Amit Jain
Professional Development, Rice
Tanya Rogers
Outreach Coordinator, Rice
Xiaochuan Huang
Social Coordinator, Rice
Shahrouz Ghadimi
Professional Development, UTEP
Golam Hyder
Outreach Coordinator, UTEP
Mackayla Thyfault
Social Coordinator, UTEP
Douglas Davenport
Professional Development, Yale
Cody Ritt
Social Coordinator, Yale
Lauren Pincus
Outreach Coordinator, Yale
Rice University Logo
Arizona State University Logo
University of Texas El Paso Logo
Yale University Logo
NEWT is supported by the National Science Foundation (NSF) award #EEC-1449500
Privacy Policy
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Facebook page
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • RSS Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon