ASU Professor Paul Westerhoff selected for 2019 Clarke Prize

July 30, 2019


Paul joins Menachem Elimelech, Bruce Rittmann and Pedro J Alvarez as the 4th prize winner that works with the NEWT Center team. 


"Arizona State University Regents Professor Paul Westerhoff has been named the 2019 Clarke Prize laureate by the National Water Research Institute for outstanding achievement in water science and technology. Westerhoff will receive a medal and a $50,000 prize. "  Read the full article. 

Please reload

Featured Posts

Science Alternatives for K-12 Education (SAKE) - Teaching Tools for Online Learning

July 27, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts