DEANS COUNCIL 2015 - 2019

Reginald DesRoches
Dean, George R. Brown School of Engr, Rice
Kyle Squires
Dean, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering, ASU
Pat Nava
Interim Dean of the UTEP College of Engineering
Jeffery Brock
Dean of the School of Engineering & Applied Science; FAS Dean of Science; Zhao and Ji, Yale University
Rice University Logo
Arizona State University Logo
University of Texas El Paso Logo
Yale University Logo
NEWT is supported by the National Science Foundation (NSF) award #EEC-1449500
Privacy Policy
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Facebook page
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • RSS Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon