Rice University Logo
Arizona State University Logo
University of Texas El Paso Logo
Yale University Logo
NEWT is supported by the National Science Foundation (NSF) award #EEC-1449500
Privacy Policy
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Facebook page
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • RSS Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon


Camrynn Fausey
President, Yale
Camilah Powell
Vice President, Rice
Elisabeth Thomas
Vice President, ASU
Mariana Marcos
Vice President, UTEP
Ryan DuChanois
Vice President, Yale
Ana Barrios
Treasurer, ASU
Alec Nienhauser
Professional Development, Industry Liaison, ASU
Juliana Levi
Social Coordinator, ASU
Brandon Cruz
Outreach, ASU
Ruikun Xin
Professional Development, Rice
Tanya Rogers
Outreach Coordinator, Rice
Njideka "Syndi" Nnorom
Social Coordinator, Rice
Shahrouz Ghadimi
Social Coordinator, UTEP
Reagan Turley
Professional Development, UTEP
Outreach Coordinator, UTEP
Douglas Davenport
Professional Development, Yale
Holly Rudel
Outreach Coordinator, Yale
Sohum Patel
Social Coordinator, Yale